User Rating: 5 / 5

Star ActiveStar ActiveStar ActiveStar ActiveStar Active

As per the letter received from Honorable Dr. Jayanti Ravi, Commissioner, Technical Education, Government of Gujarat on 11th July 2014, CKSVIM have created a committee "CKSVIM College Admission Celebration (CCAC) Committee".

Members appointed for the committee are:

1) Dr. Rajesh Khajuria, Director

2) Dr. Kerav Pandya - Associate Professor

3) Dr. Kunjal Sinha - Associate Professor

4) Mr. Ankit Shah - Training and Placement Officer

5) Ms. Preeti Singhal - Coordinator, Finishing School Program

6) Mr. Hitesh Thakkar - Sr. Admin Officer

7) Ms. Anjali Bhadsawle - Admin Officer

8) Ms. Reshma Mulye - Counselor