C K Shah Vijapurwala Institute of Management (a premier management institute located in the heart of Vadodara city, approved by AICTE , affiliated to GTU and accredited by ACBSP,USA) , takes the opportunity to invite you for the Education Award , for which award ceremony to be held on 26th February, 2022 {11.30 am to 1.30 pm, subject to change } in online mode on google meet.

The education award will act as a platform for collaboration among basic school education institutions, higher education institutions and Industry associations. The prestigious awards will be presented in four categories, details of which are given below:

·         Principal Leadership Award for Higher secondary schools

·         Iconic School Award

·         Teacher Leadership Awards [ Maximum 2 registrations per school]

·         Star Student Award [ Maximum 2 registrations per school]

Requesting you to kindly forward the information brochure attached herewith to your known group for maximum participation.


 ‘Principal’s Leadership Award ’


The ‘Principal’s Award 2020’ is to recognize and honor top Educationists / Principals of Govt./Private/Trust based schools who have contributed remarkably to improve the overall education ecosystem in the school education.

·         To send your registrations for Principal leadership award click on the link below:

Teacher Leadership award”

The Best Teacher Award is to recognize outstanding faculties/ teachers for inspiring and mentoring students, while ensuring high academic standards and incorporating innovative pedagogic styles and student-centric approaches. The Award is for Teachers who actively engage themselves with students in the teaching-learning process and foster a learning community along with remarkable contributions to the school development where being employed.

·         To send your registrations for Best Teacher award click on the link below:


“Star student award”

The Best student award is to recognise the efforts and intelligence of the students on academic and overall excellence. The award aims to honour the talent of a meritorious student, who have achieved excellence in every aspect of academics. 

·         To send your registrations for Best Student award click on the link below: 

“Iconic School Award”

The best school award is to recognise the efforts of the school to develop the students academically and holistically. The aim of this award is to appreciate the best school for their continuous efforts for turning the future of their students in a right direction and making them independent.

·         To send your registrations for Best School award click on the link below:



Award Nomination Process

There is no separate Application Form for Awards. You need to fill-up the details in the link given below under each award category. Please note that there is no guarantee for receiving the Award who fill up the details. The selected few shall be felicitated with the Awards, whoever are found to be the most deserving, through a consensus comprising of a Panel of Experts. The Panel of experts will be independent persons not associated with any academic institute and their decision will be final and binding on all.

Terms and Conditions

·         The Award can be nominated by Self or for others.

·         All participants shall receive a participation certificate.

·         All participants shall have access to free webinar “Appearing for offline exams with online classes”. The dates of the same shall be communicated to the registered participants.

·         Registration as a participant is compulsory for award nomination.

·         Last date to submit Award Nomination Form: 21st Feb 2022.

·         Application for the Award will be reviewed by a Panel of Judges and their decision shall be final and binding to all.

·         The selected awardees will be honored during the award ceremony.


Registration fee: Rs 200/- (per category)

Last date to send Registration for Award Nomination is: 21st Feb,2022

Cheque / Cash: Payment in favour of “C K Shah Vijapurwala Institute of Management” payable at Vadodara

Online Payment Details: C K Shah Vijapurwala Institute of Management

A/c No.: 355101010110586 ;

IFSC CODE: UBIN0535516 ;




Dr. Kerav Pandya, Prof. & Director, CKSVIM.



Dr. Rima Parikh, Assistant Professor, CKSVIM


Looking forward for your nomination for the award!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!