







# Invitation for Research Papers for CKSVIMs 'SANKALPA': Journal of Management & Research Peer-reviewed Journal\* Indexed in ProQuest (USA)\* ISSN No. 2231-1904 \*

Τo,

The Directors, Academicians, Research Scholars, Professionals, and Students of Universities/ Institutes in India and worldwide

Shri Mahavir Jain Vidyalaya Campus, Near Goyagate Circle, R. V. Desai Road, Vadodara-390 004. (Guj) INDIA

Dear Sir/Madam,

## Greetings!

SMJV'S C K SHAH VIJAPURWALA INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT (CKSVIM), Vadodara, is a globally accredited B- School with International Accreditation from ACBSP, USA and an ISO 9001-2015 certified Institute. It is founded by 105 year old Shri Mahavira Jaina Vidyalaya (SMJV) Trust. It offers MBA Program approved by AICTE and affiliated to Gujarat Technological University (GTU), Ahmedabad. In addition it offers B.Vov., BBA, PGDHR, PGDM and PGDF.

The Institute's research Journal 'SANKALPA': Journal of Management & Research, is an international level Peer-Reviewed bi-annual (January-June and July-December) Journal with rising circulation since January 2011, bearing ISSN No. 2231-1904 and Indexed in ProQuest (USA).

The Editorial Team takes this opportunity to invite you to contribute original high quality research papers, case studies and book reviews on Management and allied fields. Please follow the 'Guidelines for Authors/ Contributors'. We have also started a new 'Thought Leader Section' wherein articles with innovative thoughts from corporate, academic or spiritual leaders as well as from Management gurus are invited.

For Submission of Manuscripts, please mail: publications@cksvim.edu.in AT THE EARLIEST.

### Thanking you,

Dr. Kerav Pandya Editor-in-Chief, SANKALPA Director I/c & Prof. CKSVIM Dr Ranjita Banerjee Principal Asst. Editor, SANKALPA Associate Prof.- CKSVIM

JUNE 2021 , VADODARA

Editor-in-Chief Dr. Kerav Pandya

Principal Asst. Editor Dr. Ranjita Banerjee

#### **Editorial Board**

Prof. Parimal Vyas Dr Rajesh Khajuria Dr. Satendra Kumar Dr. A K Sen Gupta Dr. Nilay Yagnik Dr. Kamal Taori Dr. Haresh Bhatt Prof. O S Gupta Dr. G C Maheshwari Dr. Kamlesh Joshipura Dr. Hemant Trivedi Prof. (Dr.) Jayrajsinh D Jadeja Prof. (Dr.) Surendra Sundararajan Mr. Thothathri Raman

#### International Board of Scholar Reviewers

Dr. Vinod Rege, Geneva Dr. Lewis Mbilizi, Republic of Malawi Dr. Besant Raj Bhandari, Geneva Dr. Friedrich Augenstein, Germany Dr. Ramesh Shah, Germany Dr. Samo Bobek, Slovenia Dr. Natalie Bartholomaus, Germany Prof. Dr. Manuel Teschke, Germany Dr. Harj Dhaliwal, Canada

Dr. Jim Keves.U.S Dr. Balbir Bal, Florida Dr. Kevin Cojanu, Florida Dr. Bill Broucek, USA Dr. Mihai Nica, USA Prof. Dr. Zdzislaw Polkowski, Po9land Prof. Arkadiusz Januszewski, Poland Prof. Dr. Julian Vasilev, Bulgaria Prof. Dr. Dariusz Zajac, Poland Prof. Dr Tran Ngoc Tuan, Vietnam

#### **Editorial Committee**

Dr. S O Junare Dr. Trupti S Almoula Dr. Sunita Sharma Dr. Bhavin Pandya Dr Kunjal Sinha Dr Preeti Singhal Dr. Sandip Solanki Dr. Savitha K Dr. Vijay Vyas CS Divyesh Patel Dr Parag Shukla Dr Priti Nigam Dr. Pradip Manjrekar Dr. Prashant Warke Dr. S Garimella Dr. Ashok Kurtkoti Prof. Mashtaq Darzi Dr. Saurabh Mehta Dr. Panatula Krishna Dr. Dharmesh Raval Dr Abhijeet Chaterjee Dr Prakash Patel Dr Stuti Trivedi Dr Stuti Trivedi Dr Meghna Shah

Support Team Dr. Keval Patel, Ms Dhara Joshi, Ms Rima Parikh, Mr Jayesh Makwana, Ms Bhavika Shah,