Alumni Club

The Alumni Association of C K Shah Vijapurwala Institute of Management
Alumni Form

B. Voc

Ph. D


Alumni Club

C K Shah Vijapurwala Institute of Management has initiated an Alumni Club which was formed in the year 2011 and it got officially registered on 17 th February 2019 as “The Alumni Association of C K Shah Vijapurwala Institute of Management.”

The Association includes office bearers namely:

President– Tejas Mehta

Vice President– Rinkesh Parekh, Dhrumil Modi

Secretary– Dhruvi Parikh, Arpita Trivedi

Joint Secretary- Harshit Shah

Treasurer- Jigar Rana

Institute Coordinators- Dr. Rimple Gamadia, Dr. Manish Pathak, Mr. Gaurang Badheka

What they do?

Purpose of the Alumni Club

Conducting Activities

For maintaining attachment with Alumni and conducting different activities for
institutional development

Placements & Industrial Visits

For enhancing placements and industrial Visits for students

Enhance Practical Knowledge

To conduct experiential sessions by Alumni to increase practical knowledge of


Alumni Club Members

Alumni’s of cksvim

Alumni Data Form

You have successfully subscribed to the newsletter

There was an error while trying to send your request. Please try again.

C K Shah Vijapurwala Institute Of Management will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing.